Free Shipping on all orders in the Continental U.S. $75.00 and above Free Shipping on all orders in the Continental U.S. $75.00 and above

Wholesale

The First Snow is represented in the USA by the following companies and individuals

 

Please contact the appropriate rep in your area for your WHOLESALE needs!

 

 Maine & East New Hampshire 

 Marilyn Marsanskis

207-409-9291

marilyn_sheaassociates@msn.com

 

Mid-Atlantic-Washington D.C., Maryland, Virginia
Alex Hurley
240-472-0925
alex@crowandcanary.com

 

Vermont & Western New Hampshire 

Michaeline Kadlub

603-344-0415

michaeline.kadlub@gmail.com

   

 

  Connecticut

 Kathy Camillone

860-350-0064

crabcake@hotmail.com

 

 

Ohio

Karen Jorgenson

740-503-1115

kajorg@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 Michigan

Soozan Mendel

Soozan Mendel & Associates

soozan.mendel@gmail.com

 

Minnesota

Pam Culhane

Pamela J Culhane & Co

pamelajculhane@gmail.com

 

Colorado & Wyoming

Marissa Chapman Kopke

Lena B & Company

marissa.lenab@gmail.com

  

Utah

Holly Wright

Lena B & Company

hollycwright@me.com

 

Northwest- OR + WA
Keli Faw
206-228-2546
keli@linesofdelight.com

 

Southern California

Christine Shelly

818-929-7771

christine@crowandcanary.com

 

Northern California & Northern Nevada

Kenny Warren

kenny@crowandcanary.com

 

For all other regions, please contact us direct at hello@thefirstsnow.com
or find us online at Faire thefirstsnow.faire.com