Free Shipping on all orders in the Continental U.S. $75.00 and above Free Shipping on all orders in the Continental U.S. $75.00 and above

Wholesale

The First Snow is represented in the USA by the following companies and individuals

 

Please contact the appropriate rep in your area for your WHOLESALE needs!

 

 

Main & Central New Hampshire - Marilyn Marsanskis

Shea Associates

marilyn_sheaassociates@msn.com

 

Vermont & Western New Hampshire - Michaeline Kadlub

Shea Associates

michaeline@sheagifts.com

 

Eastern Upstate New York - Heather Sisley

Shea Associates

heather@sheagifts.com

 

Central & Western Massachusetts - Jackie Ford

Shea Associates

jackie@sheagifts.com

 

Southeastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Cape & Islands - Mary Beth O'Malley

Shea Associates

marybeth@sheagifts.com

 

Boston, Northeastern Massachusetts, Southeast New Hampshire - Sousa Rugo

Shea Associates

sousa@sheagifts.com

 

Connecticut - Kathy Camillone

Shea Associates

kathy@sheagifts.com

 

Western Upstate New York - Melissa Flipiak

Shea Associates

melissa@sheagifts.com

 

Northeast Connecticut - Lisa Cusson

Shea Associates

lisa@sheagifts.com

 

Ohio - Karen Jorgenson

kajorg@sbcglobal.net

 

Western Michigan - Susie Pleune

Kate Conway & Co

susiepleune@gmail.com

 

Northern Michigan - Stephanie Carter

Kate Conway & Co

sjmcarter3@yahoo.com

 

Eastern Michigan - Soozan Mendel

Kate Conway & Co

soozan.mendel@gmail.com

 

Minnesota - Pam Culhane

Pamela J Culhane & Co

pamelajculhane@gmail.com

 

Colorado & Wyoming - Marissa Chapman Kopke

Lena B & Company

marissa.lenab@gmail.com

 

New Mexico & Southern Colorado - Kim Pelton

Lena B & Company

kimsellsit@hotmail.com

 

Utah - Holly Wright

Lena B & Company

hollycwright@me.com

 

Southern California - Christine Shelly

christine@crowandcanary.com

 

Northern California & Northern Nevada - Kendra Warren

kendra@crowandcanary.com

 

Oregon - Elena Stapleton

Nolita Home & Beauty

elena@nolitaseattle.com

 

Western Washington - Holly Languein

Nolita Home & Beauty

holly@nolitaseattle.com

 

Eastern Washington, Idaho, Montana & Alaska - 

Laura Kelly

Nolita Home & Beauty

laura@nolitaseattle.com

 

 

 For all other regions, please contact us direct at hello@thefirstsnow.com

or find us online at Faire thefirstsnow.faire.com